Thunderstruck Canada Dance Competition

Thunderstruck Canada Dance Competition

As one of Canada's premier Dance Competitions, Thunderstruck Canada is committed to providing a high-standard dance competition offering quality dance education from a panel of professionally recognized and qualified judges. They're training and experience will provide only the best, leaving students and teachers with insights about choreography, improved technique, and an amazing memory of the event to motivate them throughout their season and dance career.

Whether it is an experienced competitive dancer or a petites first solo, both dancers and studio's will recognize, benefit and appreciate the constructive adjudication provided by our Internationally recognized Judging panel.

Our Dance Competition Tour will span from Vancouver to Moncton with stops in Calgary, Winnipeg, Montreal and numerous locations throughout Ontario. We will be as far north as Thunder Bay, down through Sudbury and Barrie and over to the countries capital with a stop in Ottawa. The season will culminate with our Top Studio Challenge & Dance Convention at the Fairmont in Mont-Tremblant, QC.

There will also be Off The Charts Dance workshops offered at all of our events this season. Thunderstruck Canada Dance Competition Tour dates are available online.

Built on years of experience and success we care for and understand teachers, parents and competitors. We are committed to making your competition experience unforgettable. We strive to make our dance competitions fun for everyone whether you are dancing, helping, or there to watch and support. We are committed to running well-organized events in great venues with professional judges and great awards. Recognition for dancers achievements at all levels is important. We provide adjudication trophies for every routine and award Top 10 Overalls for every Age Group (Petite, Junior, Teen, Senior, and Adult) and Division (Solo, Duo/Trio, Small Group, Large Group, and Line) for each of our three Performance Divisions (Future Star, Shinning Star, and Rock Star).